Myofascial Yoga Teachers

Registered Myofascial Yoga Teachers RYT200

 

Jaime Iatridis: Calgary Alberta

Groundedmoments@gmail.com

 

Jan Peterson: Lethbridge Alberta

jannietime84@yahoo.ca

 

Brenda Walsh: Higher River Alberta
bwalsh63@hotmail.com

 

Kathleen Tucker: Calgary Alberta
kathleen.tucker@live.ca

 

Kristen Braid: Nanton Alberta
kristenbraid@hotmail.com

 

Shafina Juma: Chestermere Lake Alberta
shafinajuma8@gmail.com

 

Dianne Goldade: DeWinton Alberta

dianne.goldade@gmail.com

 

Susan Lake: DeWinton Alberta

slakedewinton@gmail.com

 

Emer Rea: Washington USA

reaplayifmt@reaplaywellness.com

 

Kathryn Hollars: Las Vegas USA

wholebodyhealinglv@gmail.com

 

Heather Bryan: St Pete’s Florida

hsabin@tampabay.rr.com

 

Beverly Quail: Okotoks Alberta

fldspnl@telus.net

 

 

 

Yoga Teachers with 50 hours plus Myofascial Yoga Training: 

 

Anita Elliott: Saskatoon Saskatchewan

anitaelliott1@gmail.com

 

Karen Snodgrass: Higher River Alberta

Karen@inspirit-yoga.com

 

Meagan Fettes: Okotoks Alberta

authenticallymeg@gmail.com

 

Jenelle Kitto: Calgary Alberta

vidasana@telus.net

 

Alexandra Jackson: High River Alberta

alj1949@gmail.com

 

June Kwak: Calgary Alberta

Junekwak@telusplanet.net